

## **2018 IWCOA Award Winners**

## IWCOA All-State Convention and Awards Presentation

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lyons Township High School

100 S. Brainard Ave., La Grange, IL 60525



Class 3A Outstanding Wrestler	Class 3A Head Coach of the Year	Class 3A Assistant Coach of the Year
Anthony Cassioppi, Rockton (Hononegah)	B.J. Bertelsman, Huntley	Max Hiatt, DeKalb
Class 2A Outstanding Wrestler	Class 2A Head Coach of the Year	Class 2A Assistant Coach of the Year
Cody Baldridge, Morris	Richard Harvey, Rochelle	Carl Harvey, Rochelle
		Mark Kristoff, Cahokia
Class 1A Outstanding Wrestler	Class 1A Head Coach of the Year	Class 1A Assistant Coach of the Year
Danny Braunagel, Belleville (Althoff Catholic)	Tod McCullough, Erie- Prophetstown	Matt Shroyer, Vandalia
3A Scholastic Wrestler of the Year	Class 3A Administrator of the Year	Official of the Year
Anthony Cassioppi, Rockton (Hononegah)	Randy Conrad, Leyden	Scott Holbrook, Orion
2A Scholastic Wrestler of the year	Class 2A Administrator of the Year	Newsperson of the Year
Alex Harvey, Rochelle	Kevin Crandall, Rochelle	Curt Herron, Herald News
1A Scholastic Wrestler of the year	Class 1A Administrator of the Year	Classic Dual Outstanding Wrestlers
Collin Schmidt, Rockridge	Dan Beebe, Aurora (Christian)	Team Lincoln – Zach & Danny Braunagel, Belleville (Althoff Catholic)
		Team Reagan – Austin Weaver, Stanford (Olympia) & Rozell Baker (Cahokia)
NWCA Nominees	Board Member of the Year	Person of the Year
Assistant Coach – Carl Harvey, Rochelle	Rich Montgomery, Rock Falls	Jack Leese, Northbrook
Head Coach – Mark Hahn, Glenbard North		