

2018 IWCOA

Gold, Silver, Bronze Level Awards

All-State Convention & Awards Ceremony Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lyons Township High School

100 S. Brainard Ave. La Grange, IL 60525



For information, schedule, and tickets visit: www.iwcoa.net/all-state-banquet/



Rob Murphy - Wilmington - 500 Coaching Wins
Steve Schroeder - Metamora - 500 Coaching Wins
Bill Honeycutt - Woodridge - 25 State Tournaments Officiated
Rob Porter - Naperville - Veterans World Champion
Gregory Brooks - Chicago - 40+ years of dedication to Illinois wrestling
Haig Nighohossian - Granite City - 40+ years of dedication to Illinois wrestling
Jon Schaus - Itasca - 40+ years of dedication to Illinois wrestling



Real Woods - Lombard (Montini) - 3 Time State Champion
Kris Kamp - Deer Creek - IESA Official of the Year
Ron Vermillion - Crystal Lake - IKWF Official of the Year
Joshua Duplessis - Homer Glen - IWCOA Fresh/Soph Official of the Year
Albert Williams - Riverdale - Freestyle/Greco Official of the Year
Connie Kessen - Rochelle - dedication, volunteerism, and support of the IWCOA



Wilbur Borrero - Antioch - 300 Coaching Wins
Brian Lee - Litchfield - 300 Coaching Wins
Joey Bianchini - Elmhurst (ICCP) - 2 Time State Champion
Chase Bittle - Belleville (Althoff Catholic) - 2 Time State Champion
Danny Braunagel - Belleville (Althoff Catholic) - 2 Time State Champion
Zac Braunagel - Belleville (Althoff Catholic) - 2 Time State Champion
Justin Cardani - Champaign (Centennial) - 2 Time State Champion
Anthony Cassioppi - Rockton (Hononegah) - 2 Time State Champion
Tyler Fleetwood - Fulton - 2 Time State Champion
Austin Macias - Burlington (Central) - 2 Time State Champion
Joey Melendez - Lombard (Montini) - 2 Time State Champion
We Rachal - Chicago (Washington) - 2 Time State Champion