2024 IWCOA

Gold, Silver, Bronze Level Awards

All-State Convention & Awards Ceremony

Sunday, March 14, 2024

For information, schedule, and tickets visit: www.iwcoa.net/all-state-banquet/

Il recipients listed below will be recognized at the All-State Convention & Awards Ceremony



Mark King, LaGrange (Lyons), 50 years of coaching in Illinois
Petersburg (PORTA) High School, 1000 Program dual meet wins
Vandalia High School, 1000 Program dual meet wins
Glenn Exton, Vandalia/O'Fallon High School, 500 career coaching wins.
Dillon Johnson, Joliet (Catholic Academy), 4 Time State Champion
Ben Davino, St. Charles (East), 4 Time State Champion
Cadence Diduch, Freeport, 4 Time State Champion
Sydney Perry, Batavia, 4 Time State Champion
Rob Ledin, Mahomet (M.-Seymour), 500 career coaching wins
Gary McMorrow, Mt. Prospect (Prospect), 40 years of dedication to the
IWCOA

Shane Morgan, Oswego, 20 State Finals Tim Barkei, Aurora, 40+ years of service Anthony Clarke, Zion, 40+ years of service



Doug Klein, Skokie (Ida Crown Jewish Academy), Outstanding performance at National Level

Marc Pechter, Deerfield High School, 400 career coaching wins.

Harrison Konder, Montini, 4x placewinner
Anthony Ruzic, Auburn, 4x placewinner
Noah Wenzel, Dakota 4x placewinner
Jaydon Colon, SCE, 3x State Champion
Colin Kelly, Mt. Carmel 4x placewinner
Damian Resendez, Mt. Carmel, 4x placewinner
Drew Davis, Chatham, 4x placewinner
Bryce Griffiin, Civic Memorial 4x placewinner
Gauge Shipp, Galesburg, 4x placewinner
Brady Grennan, Newman, 4x placewinner
Matty Jens, Grayslake (Central) 4x placewinner



Mike Elsbury, Byron, 300 career coaching wins Ted Brandon, 5 State Finals officiated Ryan McMurray, 5 State Finals officiated Rich Vine, 5 State Finals officiated Colby Crouch, 2x champion

Mason Tieffel, Benton, 4x placewinner