## THO OFFICIALS ASSOCIATED

## **2024 IWCOA Award Winners**



Class 3A Outstanding Wrestler	Class 3A Head Coach of the Year	Class 3A Assistant Coach of the Year
Ben Davino – St. Charles (East)	Dale Eggert – Libertyville	Joe Barczak – St. Charles (East)
Class 2A Outstanding Wrestler	Class 2A Head Coach of the Year	Class 2A Assistant Coach of the Year
Matty Jens – Grayslake (Central)	Jerod Bruner – Chatham (Glenwood)	Nelson Baker – Rochelle
Class 1A Outstanding Wrestler	Class 1A Head Coach of the Year	Class 1A Assistant Coach of the Year
Noah Wenzel - Dakota	Jason Clay (Vandalia)	Nick O'Bert – Coal City
Girls Outstanding Wrestler	Girls Head Coach of the Year	Girls Assistant Coach of the Year
Sydney Perry – Batavia	Scotty Bayer – Batavia	Carly Foster – Edwardsville
3A Scholastic Wrestler of the Year	Class 3A Administrator of the Year	Official of the Year
Owen McGrory – Libertyville	Todd Thompson – Moline	IHSA – Mike Hurckes – Ringwood
2A Scholastic Wrestler of the year	Class 2A Administrator of the Year	Newsperson of the Year
Noah O'Connor – Lemont Evan Willock – Normal West	Rich Harvey – Rochelle	Tony LiFonti – Illinois Matmen
1A Scholastic Wrestler of the year	Class 1A Administrator of the Year	Board Member of the Year
Tyus Carter – Red Bud Ian O'Connor – Illini Bluffs	Art Stafford – Coal City	Mick Torres - Libertyville
Girls Scholastic Wrestler of the year	Person of the Year	
Sarah Epstein – Oak Park (River Forest)	Mark King	